Board of Education


Back Row (l to r):   George Natalizio, Tony Goulet, David Chapman, Howie Schonke
Front Row (l to r):  Julie-Anne Runge, Wendy Clement, Gloria Jackson

To email a Trustee please click on their name
Gloria Jackson
  • Board Chairperson
  • Post-Secondary Council Alternate Representative
  • North Cariboo Recreation and Parks Commission Trustee Representative
  • 2018/2019 Calendar Committee Trustee Representative
David Chapman
  • Board Vice-Chairperson
  • Human Resources Committee Chairperson
  • Finance Committee Alternate Chairperson
  • BCPSEA/BCSTA Bargaining Trustee Representative
  • District Wellness/EFAP Alternate Representative
Tony Goulet
  • Finance Committee Chairperson
  • Human Resources Committee Alternate Chairperson
  • BCPSEA/BCSTA Bargaining Trustee Alternate Representative
  • Aboriginal Education Council Trustee Representative
  • Quesnel DPAC Committee Trustee Alternate Representative
Wendy Clement
  • BCSTA Alternate Representative
  • Post-Secondary Council Trustee Representative
  • Policy 318 LGBTQ Committee Trustee Representative  ​​
George Natalizio​​
Julie-Anne Runge
  • Education Committee Alternate Chairperson
  • BCSTA Trustee Representative
  • French Advisory Committee Trustee Representative
  • Shiraoi Twinning Committee Trustee Alternate Representative
  • Aboriginal Education Council Trustee Alternate Representative
  • Quesnel DPAC Committee Trustee Representative
Howie Schonke
  • Education Committee Chairperson
  • Shiraoi Twinning Committee Trustee Representative
  • District Wellness/EFAP Trustee Representative

Agendas, Minutes, Policies & Procedures


Board Goals & Planning

News Releases




Hide banner images
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.