Health & Safety

Health & Safety

District Health & Safety Committee Members

The District Health & Safety Committees meets monthly to review site's Health & Safety information and concerns.   If you have any questions or concerns, please contact one of the members listed below.

Jennifer Woollends, Secretary-Treasurer
Perry Lofstrom, Director of Instruction-Human Resources
Scott Thomson, Manager of Operations
Jan Musselman, QPVPA Representatives
Dawn Rodger, QDTA President
Andy Closkey, QDTA Representative
Jeanette Beauvillier, President -  CUPE Local 4990
Kayla KinlochCUPE Representative

Rules of Procedure for the District Health & Safety Committee

Incident/Injury or Violent Injury Reporting

WorkSafe BC Website
OH&S Principles for Principals (BCPSEA) Safety Data Sheets

Site Inspection Forms
Hide banner images
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.