Regular Board Mtg

District Administration Office Boardroom 7 p.m.
Agendas and Minutes

Note: 
  1. The November 13, 2019 Regular Board Meeting will begin at 6:00 p.m. on this date only.
  2. The February 13, 2020 Regular Board Meeting is being held on a Thursday for this month only



 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.